E3 2012 Press Conference Streams

Hello everypony! E3 is just right around the corner. As a special treat, we’ll be restreaming those broadcasts here at BronyState live as they happen. Check the schedule below for the time of these streams:

  • Nintendo Pre-E3 Presentation – Sunday June 3rd @ 3 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT)
  • Microsoft E3 Press Presentation – Monday June 4th @ 9:30 AM PDT (12:30 PM EDT)
  • Sony E3 Press Presentation – Monday June 4th @ 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT)
  • Nintendo E3 Press Presentation – Tuesday June 5th @ 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT)

Hope to see you all there ^-^